Open Access Advisory Board

Denise Troll Covey
Carnegie Mellon University
Steve Green
University of Teesside
Director of Digital Knowledge Exchange
Technical Director of the Cultural Studies Open Access Archive
Jean-Claude Gu├ędon
University of Montreal
Robin Peek
Simmons College Graduate School of Library and Information Sciences
Peter Suber
Earlham College
Public Knowledge